"Come and listen…and I will tell you what He did for me." Ps.66:16

Happy Monday and congratulations!!!

And the winners of the two copies of Rivera Douthit’s book, Intimacy are …………………… windows

Bloggerlovestheking

pathwaythroughthewilderness

Please email your shipping address to dfbostick@yahoo.com and Rivera will get your books dropped in the mail to you!

Thanks for stopping by and happy reading!

Rivera and Donna

 

 

Comments on: "The Winners of Intimacy Are ……" (3)

  1. I for all time emailed this weblog post page to all my
    contacts, as if like to read it after that my friends will too.

  2. I like the helpful information you supply for your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at again right here frequently.
    I’m rather certain I will be informed a lot of new stuff proper here!

    Good luck for the next!

  3. You are going to laugh .  I just saw this email.  I bet the book is no longer available, but if it is I’m as 1940 Bois D Arc Lane, Midlothian, TX  76065  – Debbie Williams

    Sorry P31 has my box full and we are off two weeks and I am cleaning house and computer.   Debbie

    “When I stand before God at the end of my life, I would hope that I would not have a single bit of talent left, and could say, “I used everything You gave me”. Erma Bombeck

Leave a comment