"Come and listen…and I will tell you what He did for me." Ps.66:16

We have a winner — no make that three winners!!!  I just couldn’t pick one!!

Catherine Shepherd, Rivera Douthit and Kristen Barkdull private message me your home addresses and I will have Amazon ship each of you a copy of Pure Growth by Susan Lawrence.

Congrats to all three!!

Happy Growing in Him.

grow-in-grace-2-peter-3-18

Comments on: "Surprise …. Surprise …. Surprise!" (2)

  1. science and it is simply a publicity campaign for the anti-science crowd who happen to be of the literalist religious type (or sympathetic to some kind of rei/lioniphlgosophy that is fundamentally opposed to science and methodological naturalism – not that most of these clowns have any clue what methodological naturalism is). Cont…..

  2. Are you kidding me… I LOVE that frock! You look superfabulous in your five pound outfit – I love it all. No more gifs though please – they induce seizures!!! Though you sure got those tambourine moves down pat! Sarah xxx

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

