"Come and listen…and I will tell you what He did for me." Ps.66:16

The Hidden Scar

I am guest posting for my amazing friend from down under – Nicki Edwards.  You will fall in love with her just as I have.  She has an incredible heart for the Jesus mission.  Not to mention how she truly loves like Him – she is Jesus with skin on to many – including me.  While there, I would highly recommend that you begin to follow Nicki and her writings.  You will be blessed beyond measure.

Please leave a comment too as we will be giving away a copy of Karen Ehman’s new book Let.It.Go.  Would love to see your comments on The Hidden Scar, part of my story of how God has revealed Himself to me as my Peace and my Healer.

Thanks for making the hop to Nicki’s blog!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

