"Come and listen…and I will tell you what He did for me." Ps.66:16

Let the FUN Begin . . .


Look who is visiting the party room today – Leah DiPascal!!  And she brought party horns and an announcement!  Love her heart for women and for all things Jesus!  And the girl knows how to spread some encouragement.  She lives this verse out daily with her words and her actions;  “So encourage each other and build each other up, just as you are already doing.” (1 Thess. 5:11, NLT).  I know this because, she is constantly encouraging me!  Love doing life with Leah and I know you will too.

Do you ever find yourself in a rut of discouragement? 

Maybe it’s because someone told you something that left your heart heavy. Or, a situation has come up and the outcome is not what you had hoped for?

Are you familiar with those heavy feelings of disappointment that can tug at you mentally, emotionally, and physically when discouragement comes calling your name?

Well, I sure am!

But, I don’t want to stay in that rut and I don’t want you to stay there either.

That’s why I’m starting out a new video series, Life Lessons with Leah, on the topic of Discouragement. I want to break free from the grip that discouragement can have over me and live in the abundant life God has planned for me before I was born. And, I want that for you too!  Why stay in the pit of discouragement when God has something so much better in store for you!

Won’t you join me? In my video session tomorrow,  I’m going to share some things that I’ve learned along the way, that can help us deal with discouragement. I also want to give you some tips on how to face discouragement head-on when it tries to mess with your happiness and joy.

I’d love to hear your thoughts too and how you deal with discouragement. I’ll bet we can teach each other and encourage one another along the way.

Hop on over friends. I can’t wait to meet you… www.LeahDiPascal.com

Leave Leah a comment and sign up for her new video series to be entered to win a copy of A Confident Heart by Renee Swope.

Comments on: "Let the FUN Begin . . ." (1)

  1. Donna, thank you for sharing my new Life Lessons Video Series with your online friends! I’m so excited about tomorrow’s video session on discouragement and can’t wait to share what God has laid on my heart!

    I hope you’re friends will join me and share their thoughts about overcoming discouragement in their own lives. Plus, someone is going to win a signed copy of Renee Swope’s best selling book, A Confident Heart. Now that’s something to hoop and holler about!

    See you there 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

