"Come and listen…and I will tell you what He did for me." Ps.66:16

And the winners are ……………… and I so wish I could buy each of you a conference call series and a book …but I’m a lowly dog food sales rep who didn’t win the lottery last week.  But then again, I’ve always been told it helps if you play!!! 

Stephlovesed, you win the conference call series.  If you will email me at dfbostick@yahoo.com, I will get you the phone number to call in.  I will also need your phone number and name so Melissa and Angie B can get you entered into the database for the calls.

Mandy Currie, you won the book.  Please email me at dfbostick@yahoo.com your address, I will get you a book in the mail this week!

And thanks to each of you …. You have encouraged this NEWBIE beyond comprehension and measure with your words of encouragement and posts! 

And can’t wait to get started on Unglued with each and every one of you. 

I will also try to respond later tonight to some of the posts….there were so many and I would love to respond  to each and every one time permitting!! 

Love you guys and may God shine His face upon and fill you with His Grace!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

