"Come and listen…and I will tell you what He did for me." Ps.66:16

Living in the Light

“When Jesus spoke again to the people, he said, “I am the light of the world. Whoever follows me will never walk in darkness, but will have the light of life.” (John 8:12)

light_1015Praising God and sharing how HE moved me from living in the dark to LIVING IN HIS LIGHT today with Renee Swope.  Thanking God for how He used Renee’s story of grace, love and forgiveness in A Confident Heart  to transform my heart along with lots of prayers.  Renee and I would love for you to share your story on Renee’s blog today.

Thank you Renee for sharing my story with your readers and Online Bible Study Group.  But most of all thank you for sharing your story and for allowing God to use you to transform my hard heart to a heart filled with His confidence and forgiveness.

Comments on: "Living in the Light" (3)

  1. Donna, I am so thankful God us using your story again to bring hope and healing to so many!

  2. Becky Adrian said:

    Thank you, Donna, for sharing your story on Renee’s Confident Heart site. God is really showing me my need to turn to Him moment by moment, and to trust Him with my everything, not just with my salvation; and to let Him do the hard work of healing my hurts and meeting my needs and defining who, and whose, I am. Although I am still really wrestling with this now, I am confident that this time next year (hopefully sooner!) I will be able to look back and see what He has been able to accomplish in me this year.

  3. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I’m quite certain I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers

